Als.com Reviews

4.9

/5.0

20 customer reviews

5

icon

18

4

icon

2

3

icon

0

2

icon

0

1

icon

0

100 %

reviewers recommend

Als.com

Note: The star rating (4.9 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Als.com?

20 Customer Reviews

by Evans22

Jan 21, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing Salmon QST skis

I had a fantastic experience purchasing skis online with Al's! When I ran into any issues, they had exceptional customer service. The team was definitely worried about making it a positive and memorable purchase experience and I would highly recommend them.

by Vargas255

Dec 09, 2021

I have been looking for Taurus G2C

I have been looking for Quality Taurus magazines for my G2C. After searching many websites, I came across ALS.COM. The price beat everyone that carries this item. Then the part that put the order from Good to Very Good was the S&H was free via USPS. I received the package within 3 days and was able to track the progress. Deal with ALS if you want Quality and a product you can depend on. Deal with confidence.

by Celina G.

Nov 24, 2021

I really enjoy shopping at Al's

I really enjoy shopping at Al's, even more than Cabela's and Sportsman's. I like their quality products, great selections, competitive pricing, and an always helpful staff. Their staff seems to be well planned compared to the larger stores I previously mentioned. I was in Sportsman's yesterday and had to walk around for 5 minutes with a fishing rod in hand just to get questions answered about the rod. There was no one in the fishing department.

by Matthew J.

Oct 08, 2021

Al’s is OUTSTANDING

Al’s has OUTSTANDING service and great prices. The staff are always helpful when you call. They always do whatever they can to help you. Even the shipping department makes sure your order is well packed and protected. Great teamwork!! I made multiple orders this year. ALWAYS great service. Highly recommend AL’s for outdoor gear.

by Deann512

Oct 02, 2021

I had a really great experience with my…

I had a really great experience with my order. The shoes were accurate and the shipping was as well… It was my first time ordering from them and I was skeptical as I’ve never heard of them and also some bad reviews but as I stated great experience for me plus they had a coupon. The shoes I ordered were literally double the price on some websites. So thank you!!

by Tamara569

Sep 17, 2021

The in store pickup option is awesome

The in store pickup option is awesome. It is easy to check in and your order is brought to you quickly.

by Andrea Franklin

Sep 02, 2021

Al's Customer Service

The experience with Al's was extremely satisfying. The customer service department was very pleasant and very helpful. Certainly understand the meaning of customer service. Well done!!

by Edwin423

Aug 27, 2021

In-Store or Curbside Pickup

The in-store pickup is so quick and easy! I’ve used it twice now, and will probably continue to do so. I haven’t done the curbside, yet, and I still like to walk through and browse, too, but I definitely like this option!

by Matthews910

Aug 22, 2021

In-store pickup is very quick and convenient.

This was the first time I've used Al's in-store pickup for something that I needed quickly (replacement parts for my bike rack). The order was available when promised and I'm sure I made it out of the store 3x or 4x faster than I would have if I would have had to go in and look for the part myself. The whole process was really easy.

by Jeanne S.

Aug 21, 2021

It was fine

It was fine. At first Als did not want to include the paddle with the kayak even though the add said free paddle.

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!
icon

62 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon